Book Tag #1 | I AM MORE HAPPY THAN NOT

morehappy

I have been tag by the awesome JM from Book Freak Revelations (Thanks, JM!) to do the I Am More Happy Than Not tag (created by Shelumiel from Bookish and Awesome).
Confession: I am so behind with all the tags that I was nominated to do. I can’t even recall all of them (sorry!) and they’ve surely piled up, but, this particular tag looks really fun that I’ve decided to do it!
So, here’s how the tag goes: List down the things that make you more happy than not! Simple, no? 😀

I AM MORE HAPPY THAN NOT
…whenever I visit bookstores.
…whenever I cuddle my dog.
…whenever I watch childhood videos.
…whenever I accomplish something, like writing book reviews.
…whenever people show appreciation to my hard work.
…whenever I make my parents proud.
…whenever my NetGalley approval ratio goes up. LOL.
…whenever I see colorful, bright things.
…whenever I eat something sweet.
…whenever I eat.
…whenever I get new blog followers. (I’m close to 200!)
…whenever I watch a good movie.
…whenever I watch (not-so-good) movies as long as I’m with good company.
…whenever I hear my favorite song.
…whenever I hear a song that brings back good memories.
…whenever God reveals His answers to my prayers.
…whenever I see the wonders of God’s creation.
…whenever I see a rainbow.
…whenever I sing my heart out.
…whenever I learn something new and discover a new skill.
…whenever I look at my bookshelf.
…whenever I receive book mails.
…whenever I receive emails from authors and publishers.
…whenever I make someone happy.
Honestly, I really believe that if we only learn to appreciate the simplest of things, the list will never end, even if we try to write down everything that makes us happy.
🙂

Now it’s your turn, what makes you more happy than not?
I’m tagging…
AJ from Coffee-Inked Tales
Amanda @ Book Recs and Paperweights
Kelly @ Dancing Through Pages
Lia @ Book Land
Lucy @ Things Lucy Read
Lyra @ Defiantly Deviant
Mara @ Across The Books
Syc @ The Lit Mermaid
Urooj @ Urooj Reads
And everyone else who wants to do this tag!
Thank you for stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Book Tag #1 | I AM MORE HAPPY THAN NOT

  1. It’s amazing how so many different little things can make us happy. Sweet things and food are practically the two most popular things that make us all happy. And yeah, colorful things make me happy as well.!
    Thanks again for tagging me! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment