Mash Up: Books + Fashion | April 2016 Book Covers

bfmaapril

Hey there. So… you’re seeing something not-so-new on the blog today. Last year, I was introduced to Polyvore by my fellow bloggers when we decided to showcase our Halloween costume on a blog event and that’s where I got the idea of doing a book + fashion mash up on the blog. I previously posted something similar to this before (and if you wanna check ’em out just click here and here). Anyway, this was always something that I’ve wanted to do but I never found the opportunity to push it through but now, finally, I’ve done it!
See the looks I’ve created inspired by covers of books released this month!

Look # 1: A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabryfierceandsubtlepoison


Look # 2: No Love Allowed by Kate Evengelistanoloveallowed


Look # 3: When We Collided by Emery Lordwhenwecollided


So what do you think? Which book covers would you like to see in the next mash – up? Leave a comment and let me know! 😉
8 thoughts on “Mash Up: Books + Fashion | April 2016 Book Covers

Leave a Reply

