ARC April | Books I’ll Be Reading this Month

arcaprilWhat is ARC April? Well, ARC April is exactly what I need right now.

img_7516

To enlighten you even more, ARC April an event organized by Shelly and Octavia from Read.Sleep.Repeat and it’s a month long challenge where the goal is to read all the ARCs you can read that’s been piling up on your shelves! Just like an All-You-Can-Eat Buffet, but with ARCs! It’s usually an event that happens during August but they’ve decided to bring the challenge to April. Talk about perfect timing. Honestly speaking, I’ve been struggling with my ARCs recently. I blame NetGalley for being so tempting. ARC April is just the opportunity I needed to trim down that pile!

What I will be reading…


So, 9 books, huh? It’s quite ambitious but if you would take a look at my NetGalley shelf, you’d say I should do more. It’s also quite the challenge since I’m not the type to read 10 books/month but with the right amount of motivation and will power (yes, will power), I think I’ll be able to read all 9 books (and more)! Don’t look at me like that, I’m being positive here. Hahaha.
Are joining ARC April? What will you be reading?
Leave a comment below and let me know!
Leave some words of encouragement too, I think I’m gonna need it. LOL.
Haven’t joined ARC April yet? Sign ups are open until April 15th.
Click here for more details.
Thank you!
12 thoughts on “ARC April | Books I’ll Be Reading this Month

  1. You’ve got some great books on deck for April, it looks like–fingers crossed you enjoy them when you get the chance to pick them up!

    I’ve been hearing such great things about The Star Touched Queen–I can’t wait to get my hands on that one, myself!

    Happy book-ing to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

