Beatrice Learns To Read turns 1! | Celebration Kick-off + LOADS OF GIVEAWAYS!

Giveaway is still on going!
Enter to win your book of choice worth $20 on Book Depository and signed books, swags, ebooks and ARCs from your favorite authors!

Beatrice Learns To Read

annivbanner

I still can’t believe that it’s been a year already and I’m about to celebrate my first year of blogging! It’s not until March 23rd that my blog will be turning 1 but I couldn’t wait a few more days to celebrate!

To be honest, I’m totally clueless on what to write for this post. I only thought of hosting a giveaway and that’s it (yep, there is a giveaway but please don’t scroll pass this yet LOL).  Forgive me, it’s my first time celebrating what they call a blogiversary and I’m just so excited. And while we’re talking about “firsts”, I just had an idea… how about a look back on my past year of blogging where I share my blog’s firsts?

Don’t worry it’s not that long.

  • First blog post: Random Beginnings. a.k.a. The History of Beatrice Learns To Read xD
  • First book reviewed: Wanderlove by Kirsten Hubbard
  • First author interviewed:

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

