2016 Love-A-Thon Mini Challenge | Mix and Match

loveathon

For my Love-A-Thon Mix and Match mini challenge, I’ve decided to do a mash up of fashion and books. Ever since I was a kid, I’ve  loved playing dress up games; from actual paperdolls to roiworld.com! (But IRL, I’m always under dressed LOL) Anyway, I created 3 looks inspired by our February 2016 releases for this challenge. Mine could be the least creative post for this challenge but I still hope you like ’em.


Look #1

spring

Look #1 is inspired by:
27171677Chasing Spring by R.S. Grey

Look #2
Can you guess which book is this look inspired by?

starflight

If you’ve guessed Starflight by Melissa Landers for Look # 2, then you’re right!

21793182


Look # 3
This is an easy one…

unnamed

Look # 3 is inspired by The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine!

23299513


So what do you think? Do I hear someone wanting me to be their stylist? Kidding! HAHA. Anyway, thanks for stopping by! See ya later, I have another challenge to catch up on. 😉
This post links up to Stay Bookish.
4 thoughts on “2016 Love-A-Thon Mini Challenge | Mix and Match

Leave a Reply

